Pretty Book Pictures 

Hello, folks. 

I hope you are living the most marvelous, exciting and beautiful day of your lives. 

I hope that I am not, not yet, because my day has been quiet boring and only slightly productive, but I am good, nonetheless.

I have photographed some books in the past couple of days and I wanted to share the fruitful results kf my work with you, in a bookstagram-ish experience. I am not particularly skilled, and all the photos were took with my phone, which is not highly qualified either, but I find loads of pleasure in setting things up, clicking on the camera button and then playing around with filters and saturation. 

I hope you will find them chromatically pleasing. 

Leave a Reply

